[ Read ] ➳ Seabean Trilogy Author Sarah Holding – New-books.run

Seabean Trilogy Together With Her Five School Mates, They Discover The Box Is Called C Bean And It Has Extraordinary Power To Transport Them Anywhere In The World Follow Alice And Her Friends As They Travel From The Remote Island Of St Kilda To New York, The , Hong Kong And Even Time Travel As They Are Thrown Back To The Victorian Era And Then To 2118 The Compendium Unites All Three Books Which Are Also Available Separately

[ Read ] ➳ Seabean Trilogy  Author Sarah Holding – New-books.run
  • Paperback
  • Seabean Trilogy
  • Sarah Holding
  • 03 December 2018
  • 9781911487074

You May Also Like

About the Author: Sarah Holding

Sarah is a full time children s author, juggling writing with looking after a family of three children They live in Surrey in a funny old house with a leaning tower When she s not writing she s singing, and when she s not singing she s playing sax in her jazz band She says she knew there would always come a time when the abandoned island of St Kilda would feature somewhere in her life, little t

2 thoughts on “Seabean Trilogy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *